Tooching Stoff	Codo	
Teaching Staff	Code	Deinsing
Mrs J Murphy	MHY	Principal
Mr S Johnston	JSN	Vice-Principal
Mrs S Cordner	COR	Senior Leadership Team
Mrs C Maxwell	MX	Senior Leadership Team
Mr N Forbes	FOR	Senior Leadership Team
Art & Design		
Miss G Davidson	DAV	Head of Department
Mrs A Hannigan	HGN	Head of Year
English		
Mrs H Doogan	DGN	Head of Department
Mrs J Blair	BLR	
Mrs H Furphy	FPY	
Mrs C Maxwell	MX	Senior Leadership Team, SENCO
Mrs A Stewart	SWT	
Geography		
Mrs K Ball	BAL	Head of Department
Mr G Edgar	EGR	Head of Year
Miss L Sergeant	SGT	
History		
Mr A Chambers	CH	Head of Department
Mrs A Farrell	FRL	Head of Year
Mrs G Henderson	HDN	
Home Economics		
Mrs J Finlayson	FIN	Head of Department, CEIAG Co-ordinator
Mrs S Black	BLK	Leader of learning, PR Officer
Mrs S Hutchinson	HTN	
ICT		
Mrs S Orbinson	ORB	Head of Department
Mrs W Radcliffe	RAD	Head of Department
Mrs L Percy	PCY	Head of Year
Mr D Bennett	BNT	
Maths		
Mrs E Campbell	CPL	Head of Department
Miss Z Campbell	CBL	Head of Year
Mrs D Camblin	CBN	
Miss L Hanna	HNA	
Mrs L Percy	PCY	Head of Year
Modern Languages		
Mrs L Hawthorn	HWT	Head of Department
Mrs C Chambers	CBS	
Mrs C Martin	MTN	
Mrs C Moore	MO	
Music		
Mrs S Cordner	COR	SLT, Head of Department
Mrs C Martin	MTN	JET, Head of Department
I IVII 3 C IVIGI CIII	IVIIIV	

Physical Education		
Mrs R Hillis	HLS	Head of Department
Mrs Gardiner	GDR	Head of child protection, Pupil Advocate
Mr Edgar	EGR	Head of Year
Mrs L Percy	PCY	Head of Year
Mr A Morrison	MRN	Tiedd of Tedi
Mr J Mulligan	MGN	
Physical Education	IVIGIT	
Mrs H Furphy	FPY	Head of Department
Mrs Mulligan	MGN	nead of Department
Mrs Morrison	MRN	
Science	IVINIA	
Science		
Mr G Whitehead	WHD	Head of Department, Head of Year, Healthy and Safety Officer and Deputy head of
		CP teacher
Mr M Lanz	LNZ	
Mrs K McCormick	CRK	Data
Mrs C McAlister	ALR	
Miss Z Campbell	CBL	
Technology & Design		
Mr D Sloan	SLN	Head of Department, Head of Year
Mr N Forbes	FOR	Senior Leadership Team
Mr S Drummond	DMD	
Support Staff		
Mrs H Woods		Senior Executive Officer
Mrs N Forbes		Senior Clerical Officer (part-time)
Mrs K Anderson		Senior Clerical Officer (part-time)
Mrs A Litter		Science Technician
Mr C Burton		Technology Technician
Mrs A McAllister		Librarian
Mrs R Richardson		ICT technician
Ms L Montgomery		H.E. Technician
Mr J Davis		Classroom Assistant
Miss D Dickson		Classroom Assistant
Mrs C Forbes		Classroom Assistant
Mrs J Givans		Classroom Assistant
Ms C Goodwin		Classroom Assistant
Mrs B McKeown		Classroom Assistant
Debbie Duprey		Classroom Assistant
Karen Irwin		Classroom Assistant
Tracey Cosgrove		Classroom Assistant
Mr R Dickson		Building Supervisor
Mr B Barclay		Assistant Building Supervisor

Joanne Roleston	Canteen Supervisor
Emma Gillanders	Cleaning Supervisor